World offices

APS » Contacts » World offices
Local Offices: APS CZ SK SERVICES s.r.o.

Celetná 988/38
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
korespondence@aps-holding.com
Reception: +420 225 375 588
For debtors: +420 225 375 505
For debtors (leasing and car loans): +420 225 375 514
www.aps-cz.cz/

APS SK Servicing s.r.o.

Vajnorská 100/B
831 04 Bratislava
Slovakia
slovakia@aps-holding.com
phone +421 233 004 533
www.aps-sk.sk/

APS Poland, S.A.

Ostrowskiego 13D
53 238 Wroclaw
Poland
poland@aps-holding.com
phone +48 713 714 700
www.aps-pl.pl/

SC APS România SRL

Calea Floreasca nr. 246C
010144 Bucharest, sector 1
Romania
romania@aps-holding.com
phone +40 215 272 727
http://www.aps-ro.ro/


APS Bulgaria Ltd

81V, Bulgaria blvd.
1404 Sofia
Bulgaria
bulgaria@aps-holding.com
www.aps-bg.bg

APS d.o.o. Beograd

Kosovska 10
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
serbia@aps-holding.com
www.aps-rs.rs

APS Greece

24 Lagoumitzi str
Municipality of Kallithea
Athens, Greece
greece@aps-holding.com
www.aps-gr.gr

APS Vietnam

20 Nguyen Dang Giai Street
Thao Dien Ward, District 2 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

+84 90 11 88 503
vietnam@aps-holding.com
http://aps-holding.com


APS Asia

Suites 1-3, 16th Floor, Kinwick Centre,
32 Hollywood Road,
Central, Hong Kong
asia@aps-holding.com
http://aps-holding.com

Advisory in debt management

Our experienced managers are ready to help and assist you